A Kind of Spark - Elle McNicoll

€9,50
Availability: In stock (3)

A Kind of Spark tells the story of 11-year-old Addie as she campaigns for a memorial in memory of the witch trials that took place in her Scottish hometown. Addie knows there's more to the story of these 'witches', just like there is more to hers.

Can Addie challenge how the people in her town see her, and make her voice heard? A story about friendship, courage and self-belief, perfect for fans of The Goldfish BoyAddie’s story was born from Elle’s own experiences of neurodiversity and her commitment to seeing greater representation in children’s books.

Publisher: Knights Of Media 

0 stars based on 0 reviews